Contact Us

In order to better assist you, please take a moment and fill out this form Click Here

 

General Email: info@bya.org

General Phone: 817-447-2255 (BALL)VP of Baseball: Missy Holbrooks– baseballvp@yahoo.com

 

Rain Out Line: 817-203-8534 (iOS/Android app RainoutLine.com)

Mailing Address: Burleson Youth Association, Inc. • 550 NW Summercrest Blvd. #101 • Burleson, TX 76028

Physical Address (Whitley Building): 550 NW Summercrest Blvd. #101 Burleson, Texas 76028

 

2016-2017 BYA Board of Directors

 

Administration

President: Kim Balderas– kim@bya.org

Vice President: Terry Baldwin- terry@bya.org

Secretary: Heather Confessore- heather@bya.org

Treasurer: Paul Friedman- dpfriedman@yahoo.com

Sport Vice Presidents

Baseball: Missy Holbrooks- baseballvp@yahoo.com

Softball: Billy Hayes- billy@bya.org

Football: Sam Balderas- sam@bya.org

Basketball: Tracy Pruett- tracy@bya.org

Volleyball: Jessica Curs- mamacurs@sbcglobal.net

Cheer: Shannon Rodriguez- shanrod@bya.org

Directors

Director of Marketing & Communications: Shannon Dress– Shannon@bya.org

Director of Concessions: Kristin Bomer- kristin@bya.org

Concessions Manager: Donna Stephen- donnastephen@att.net

Director of Registration: Amanda Stephens- amandas@bya.org

Director of Compliance and Risk Management: Jennifer Tuggle- jennifer@bya.org

Director of Equipment: Louis Quintanilla- louisquintanilla@hotmail.com

Director of Special Events & Fundraising: Melissa Harris melissa@bya.org

 

Sport Committee Members

 

Baseball Committee

High School Assistant VP: Jeff Cox– baseballvp@yahoo.com

Grapefruit – 8U Assistant VP: Cory Pitts– DynastyBaseballBurleson@gmail.com

9U – Pony Assistant VP: Will Hinson–  baseballvp9u14u@gmail.com

Grapefruit Commissioner: Frank Hall– frankbhall@att.net

5u Shetland Commissioner: Junita Delgadillo– junitasd@yahoo.com

5u Shetland Co-Commissioner: Open

6u Shetland Commissioner: Cory Pitts– DynastyBaseballBurleson@gmail.com

6u Shetland Co-Commissioner:Cory Stevenson– corystevenson35@yahoo.com

7u Pinto Commissioner: Chris Baxter– cbaxter@awlfa.com

7u Pinto Co-Commissioner: Paula Gilbert– lpgilbert92@yahoo.com

8u Pinto Commissioner: Samantha Contino– continosamantha@yahoo.com

8u Pinto Co-Commissioner: Open

9u Mustang Commissioner: Chad Barnes– cabarnes09@gmail.com

9u Mustang Co-Commissioner: Chad Crump– chad.crump10@yahoo.com

10u Mustang Commissioner: Wade Lile– allen.lile@holtcat.com

10u Mustang Co-Commissioner: Dustin McCarty – dustinmccarty@sbcglobal.net

11u Bronco Commissioner: Patrick Thayer– pgthayer@yahoo.com

11u Bronco Co-Commissioner: Will Hinson–  baseballvp9u14u@gmail.com

12u Bronco Commissioner:  Drew Lee- drewlee.bya@gmail.com

12u Bronco Co-Commissioner: Erik Gay– eriklgay@gmail.com

Pony Commissioner: Chad Pearce– gopackgo34@sbcglobal.net

Pony Co-Commissioner: Ashley Davis– ashleyndavis2010@gmail.com

High School Commissioner: Jeff Cox– baseballvp@yahoo.com

High School Commissioner: Dave Curs– davecurs@yahoo.com

Softball Committee

VP of Softball: Billy Hayes- billy@bya.org

Grapefruit Commissioner: Tracy Pruett tracy@bya.org

Shetland Commissioner: Christine Stevens– Christinemichelle1981@yahoo.com

Shetland Co-Commissioner: Stacey Bruner- spettigrew30@yahoo.com

Pinto Commissioner: Matt Fritz- fritzeruni@gmail.com

Pinto Co-Commissioner: Will Gray– grayelectric09@yahoo.com

Mustang Commissioner: Jeremiah Pytel– pytel4@yahoo.com

Mustang Co-Commissioner: Julie Cottongame– j.cottongame@yahoo.com

Mustang Co-Commissioner: Angela Crawford- BamBamTejas@gmail.com

Bronco Commissioner: Austin Glidewell– austyn12584@yahoo.com

Bronco Co-Commissioner: Brooke Kohout– brooke@aywvacations.com

Pony/Colt/Palomino Commissioner: Shannon Farrington– smf646@gmail.com

Pony/Colt/Palomino Co-Commissioner: Cara Colson– Colson446@att.net

 

Football Committee

VP of Football: Sam Balderas- sam@bya.org

Information/Registration/Website: Kim Balderas– kim@bya.org

Special Events: Paige Eggleston- jesspaige87@gmail.com

Fundraising/BYA Store: Heather Confessore- heatherc@swbell.net

Head Team Mom/ Fundraising: Kolbie Blanchard- kolbie_blanchard@yahoo.com

Town Rep: Jason Blanchard– blanchard_jason@yahoo.com

Town Rep: Steve Arroyo- puravida2199@yahoo.com

Committee Member: Lee Conner– forrestconner2003@yahoo.com

Committee Member: Justin Cloud- justin_cloud@xtoenergy.com

Committee Member: Jesse Confessore- Jesse@stallionmachineshop.com

Committee Member: Mike Hernandez- michael.hernandez@ppg.com

Committee Member: Darrell Wilson- dwwtx77@gmail.com

Committee Member: Becca Ford- bf.runner4life@gmail.com

Committee Member: Sean Hernandez – seanhernandez@hotmail.com

Basketball Committee

VP of Basketball: Tracy Pruitt- tracy@bya.org

Boys Commissioner: Will Moore- Willmoore40.wm@gmail.com

Boys U7: Carolyn Reed- carolyn.reed@standrewsch.org

Boys U8: Kristina Bosquez- kristinabosquez@yahoo.com

Boys U9: Kyla  Moore- skatekc@hotmail.com

Boys U9: 

Boys U11: Junita Delgallido- junitasd@yahoo.com

Boys U12: Steve Contino- stevecontino@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls U18: Shannon Dress- shannon@bya.org

Girls Commissioner: Jennifer Perez- jkperezsimmons123@gmail.com

Girls U8: Tami Vasquez- tntvasquezjr@sbcglobal.net

Girls U10: Melissa Martyn- melissa.martyn@yahoo.com

Girls U10: Rachel Ferguson

Girls U12: Melissa Harris- maharris003@gmail.com

Gym Schedules: Ashli Logan- ashli.logan@gmail.com

Committee Member: Michael Frank

Committee Member: Amy Frank

Committee Member: Tony Carpenter

Committee Member: Jeovani Zamarripa- jeozama@yahoo.com

 

Cheer Committee

VP of Cheer: Shannon Rodriguez- shanrod@bya.org

Secretary: Misty Millikan- mistymillikan@texashealth.org

Team Mom Coordinator: Jessica Epperson- leesroofingtx@gmail.com

Committee Member: Tiffany Lambert- tiffanyplambert@icloud.com

Committee Member: Melissa Stancliff- stancliff02@gmail.com

Committee Member: Denise Chavez- dnkittle@gmail.com

Committee Member: Lori Latch- lorilatchphotography@gmail.com

 

Volleyball Committee

VP of Volleyball: Jessica Curs- mamacurs@sbcglobal.net

Committee Member: Amanda Lackey- josh.amanda.kiara@hotmail.com

Committee Member: Jennifer Keim- jngonzalez73@gmail.com

Committee Member: Laura McAlpin- lmcalpin32@yahoo.com

Committee Member: Heather Carlock- heathercarlock@sbcglobal.net

 

Fundraising Committee

Director of Fundraising/Special Events: Jennifer Tuggle- jennifer@bya.org

Committee Member: Crystal Matthews

Committee Member: Paige Scarborough

Committee Member: Amber Singleton

Committee Member: Lynn McWhirter

Committee Member: Shannon Dress- shannon@bya.org

Committee Member: Carmen Benefeldt

Committee Member: Katie Dodd

Committee Member: Tabitha Allen

Committee Member: Candace Berry

 

Umpire and Referee Officials

Baseball: Curtis Bakertcbpony@yahoo.com

Softball, Basketball, Volleyball: Jerry Brandjbrand68@yahoo.com

Football- Mark Cohenhorns1971@yahoo.com

Admin Login