Contact Us

In order to better assist you, please take a moment and fill out this form Click Here


General Email:

General Phone: 817-447-2255 (BALL)VP of Baseball: Missy Holbrooks–


Rain Out Line: 817-203-8534 (iOS/Android app

Mailing Address: Burleson Youth Association, Inc. • 550 NW Summercrest Blvd. #101 • Burleson, TX 76028

Physical Address (Whitley Building): 550 NW Summercrest Blvd. #101 Burleson, Texas 76028


2016-2017 BYA Board of Directors



President: Kim Balderas–

Vice President: Terry Baldwin-

Secretary: Heather Confessore-

Treasurer: Paul Friedman-

Sport Vice Presidents

Baseball: Missy Holbrooks-

Softball: Billy Hayes-

Football: Sam Balderas-

Basketball: Tracy Pruett-

Volleyball: Jessica Curs-

Cheer: Shannon Rodriguez-


Director of Marketing & Communications: Shannon Dress–

Director of Concessions: Kristin Bomer-

Concessions Manager: Donna Stephen-

Director of Registration: Amanda Stephens-

Director of Compliance and Risk Management: Jennifer Tuggle-

Director of Equipment: Louis Quintanilla-

Director of Special Events & Fundraising: Melissa Harris


Sport Committee Members


Baseball Committee

High School Assistant VP: Jeff Cox–

Grapefruit – 8U Assistant VP: Cory Pitts–

9U – Pony Assistant VP: Will Hinson–

Grapefruit Commissioner: Frank Hall–

5u Shetland Commissioner: Junita Delgadillo–

5u Shetland Co-Commissioner: Open

6u Shetland Commissioner: Cory Pitts–

6u Shetland Co-Commissioner:Cory Stevenson–

7u Pinto Commissioner: Chris Baxter–

7u Pinto Co-Commissioner: Paula Gilbert–

8u Pinto Commissioner: Samantha Contino–

8u Pinto Co-Commissioner: Open

9u Mustang Commissioner: Chad Barnes–

9u Mustang Co-Commissioner: Chad Crump–

10u Mustang Commissioner: Wade Lile–

10u Mustang Co-Commissioner: Dustin McCarty –

11u Bronco Commissioner: Patrick Thayer–

11u Bronco Co-Commissioner: Will Hinson–

12u Bronco Commissioner:  Drew Lee-

12u Bronco Co-Commissioner: Erik Gay–

Pony Commissioner: Chad Pearce–

Pony Co-Commissioner: Ashley Davis–

High School Commissioner: Jeff Cox–

High School Commissioner: Dave Curs–

Softball Committee

VP of Softball: Billy Hayes-

Grapefruit Commissioner: Tracy Pruett

Shetland Commissioner: Christine Stevens–

Shetland Co-Commissioner: Stacey Bruner-

Pinto Commissioner: Matt Fritz-

Pinto Co-Commissioner: Will Gray–

Mustang Commissioner: Jeremiah Pytel–

Mustang Co-Commissioner: Julie Cottongame–

Mustang Co-Commissioner: Angela Crawford-

Bronco Commissioner: Austin Glidewell–

Bronco Co-Commissioner: Brooke Kohout–

Pony/Colt/Palomino Commissioner: Shannon Farrington–

Pony/Colt/Palomino Co-Commissioner: Cara Colson–


Football Committee

VP of Football: Sam Balderas-

Information/Registration/Website: Kim Balderas–

Special Events: Paige Eggleston-

Fundraising/BYA Store: Heather Confessore-

Head Team Mom/ Fundraising: Kolbie Blanchard-

Town Rep: Jason Blanchard–

Town Rep: Steve Arroyo-

Committee Member: Lee Conner–

Committee Member: Justin Cloud-

Committee Member: Jesse Confessore-

Committee Member: Mike Hernandez-

Committee Member: Darrell Wilson-

Committee Member: Becca Ford-

Committee Member: Sean Hernandez –

Basketball Committee

VP of Basketball: Tracy Pruitt-

Boys Commissioner: Will Moore-

Boys U7: Carolyn Reed-

Boys U8: Kristina Bosquez-

Boys U9: Kyla  Moore-

Boys U9: 

Boys U11: Junita Delgallido-

Boys U12: Steve Contino-

Boys/Girls U18: Shannon Dress-

Girls Commissioner: Jennifer Perez-

Girls U8: Tami Vasquez-

Girls U10: Melissa Martyn-

Girls U10: Rachel Ferguson

Girls U12: Melissa Harris-

Gym Schedules: Ashli Logan-

Committee Member: Michael Frank

Committee Member: Amy Frank

Committee Member: Tony Carpenter

Committee Member: Jeovani Zamarripa-


Cheer Committee

VP of Cheer: Shannon Rodriguez-

Secretary: Misty Millikan-

Team Mom Coordinator: Jessica Epperson-

Committee Member: Tiffany Lambert-

Committee Member: Melissa Stancliff-

Committee Member: Denise Chavez-

Committee Member: Lori Latch-


Volleyball Committee

VP of Volleyball: Jessica Curs-

Committee Member: Amanda Lackey-

Committee Member: Jennifer Keim-

Committee Member: Laura McAlpin-

Committee Member: Heather Carlock-


Fundraising Committee

Director of Fundraising/Special Events: Jennifer Tuggle-

Committee Member: Crystal Matthews

Committee Member: Paige Scarborough

Committee Member: Amber Singleton

Committee Member: Lynn McWhirter

Committee Member: Shannon Dress-

Committee Member: Carmen Benefeldt

Committee Member: Katie Dodd

Committee Member: Tabitha Allen

Committee Member: Candace Berry


Umpire and Referee Officials

Baseball: Curtis

Softball, Basketball, Volleyball: Jerry

Football- Mark

Admin Login